Current Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the school office.

Leadership Team

Principal Mr Michael Mifsud
Assistant Principal Mr Andrew Emanuel
RE Coordinator Merilyn Hancock
Diversity Leader Lauren Bennett
Learning Leaders Belinda Gatt
Rebecca Cordukes
Diane Jones


Grade Teachers

Kindergarten Bernadette Rogers
Rebecca McKay
Analisa Vickers
Year One Leila Agresta
Jessica Triebe
Jan Ryan
Year Two Michelle Atkins
Ashlee Cilia
Anna Dedovic
Year Three Kate Limberger
Sarah Gale
Year Four Michelle Feneley
Sue McNamara
Maria Micallef
Gabrielle Casey
Year Five Stephanie Scott
Danielle Crothers 
Stephanie Attard
Josephine Hartog  
Year Six Alana Attard
Simone Bowden
Music Merilyn Hancock
Phil Rooke
Physical Education Karen Baxter


Support Staff

Administration Officers Denise Argus
Kelly Milgate
Finance Administrator
Bernadette Alexander
Teacher Assistants  Cathie Conolly
Sandra Hanigan
Helen Hutton
Lorraine Pruss
Nicole Anderson
Natalie Walker
Brenda Hughes
Olivia Conolly
Reading Recovery Linda Higham
Diane Jones
Jan Ryan
EMU Specialist Teachers Lauren Bennett
Andrew Emanuel
Diane Jones
Anna Dedovic
Library and Coding Fiona Lark
ICT Trainee Christopher Bruno
School Counsellor Monique Beglinger (Tues & Wed )
Sandra Goldsbrough
Tami Adams

Uniform Shop

Belinda Ross (Mon & Thurs)